Conference Speakers

Speakers for the IPAA 2017 National Conference are currently being sourced. IPAA is pleased to share the below confirmed speakers.

Conference Speakers

Confirmed Speakers

Edwin Lau

Division Head, Reform of the Public Sector Division
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Laura Tingle

Journalist & Author, Political Editor
Australian Financial Review

Professor Peter Shergold AC

University of Western Sydney

Professor Anne Tiernan

Dean (Engagement)
Griffith Business School

Duncan Lewis AO, DSC, CSC

Director-General of Security
Australian Security Intelligence Organisation

Jane Halton AO, PSM

Independent Non-Executive Director
ANZ Board

Mark Scott AO

Department of Education (NSW)

Paul Maddison C.M.M., M.S.M.

High Commissioner of Canada in Australia
High Commission of Canada

Dr Steven Kennedy PSM

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development

Kym Peake

Department of Health and Human Services (VIC)

Professor Ken Smith

Chief Executive and Dean
The Australia and New Zealand School of Government (ANZSOG)

Dr Michele Bruniges AM

Department of Education and Training

Site built by Effigy Creative.